InterSociety Leadership

InterSociety Mission Statement

The Inter-Society for the Enhancement of Cinema Presentation, Inc. promotes interactive dialogue and information exchange between cinema-related entities with the goal of resolving issues affecting the overall cinema presentation.


The Inter-Society’s Board of Directors are volunteers from across the entertainment industry

Board of Directors


Steve LLamb
VP, Technology Standards and Solutions | Deluxe

Vice President

Reiner Doetzkies
Director, Cinema Business and Technology Development | Sharp


Dean Bullock
Director, Media Technology and Standards | Dolby

Executive Director

Jerry Pierce
Chairman | ISDCF

Board Members

Susie Beiersdorf
Sr. Manager, National Sales | LG Electronics North America

Mark Collins
Sr Manager Global Cinema | Harman International 

Sean Romano
SVP of Operations | Eikon Group

Don Tannenbaum
Co-Founder | XCINEX 

Mark Waterson
Executive Vice President, Qube Wire | Qube Cinema, Inc

Board of Directors Terms



Paul Holliman, Disney (2019-2020)

Susie Beiersdorf, Christie Digital (2016-2019)

Curt Behlmer, Dolby (2013-2016)

Mark Christiansen, Paramount Pictures (2011 – 2013)

John Pytlak, Eastman Kodak (2004 – 2007)

J. Wayne Anderson, Anderson Consulting (2002 – 2004)

Bylaws of InterSociety

These Bylaws were adopted in December of 2023. I-S Bylaws Adopted 2023